Board

Board for 2019

Chairwoman Sari Kokko

Fin­nish Fe­de­ra­tion of the Vi­sual­ly Im­pai­red (FFVI)

sari.kokko@nkl.fi

 

 

Vice-chairwoman Tarja Parviainen

Finnish Association for Autism and Asperger’s Syndrome

tarja.parviainen@autismiliitto.fi

 

 

Kaisa Alanne

Finnish Association of the Deaf

kaisa.alanne@kuurojenliitto.fi

 

 

Laura Andersson

The Finnish Association of People with Physical Disabilities

laura.andersson@invalidiliitto.fi

 

 

Virpi Siiskonen

Suomen CP-liitto ry

virpi.siiskonen@surffi.fi

 

 

Amu Urhonen

The Threshold Association

amu.urhonen@kolumbus.fi

 

 

Elias Vartio

SAMS- The Co-operative Federation on Disability Issues

elias.vartio@samsnet.fi